Deadline: December 14, 2016

Contact

ONLINE INFORMATION SESSION: 14 DECEMBER 2016 (16H CET)

The Master of Bioethics is a one-year advanced master’s programme which is coordinated by the in the heart of Europe. Since 2000 more than 260 students from 70 different countries have studied bioethics in Leuven.

To help you get a better understanding of studying Bioethics at the University of Leuven, we invite you to join us in a live information session. We will give you the opportunity to interact with and ask questions to the programme director Professor Pascal Borry and to meet with a current student of the programme. A session is generally around 60 minutes long including a live Q&A session on Skype.

Date and time

The event takes place on Wednesday 14 December:

4 p.m. CET (Brussels Time)
10 a.m. EST (New York Time)
7 a.m. PST (San Francisco Time)
11 p.m. CST (Beijing Time)

Practical arrangements:

Please register here to join the event.

The meeting will be organized through Skype for Business. For detailed instructions, please download the user manual.

On the day of the event, please use following link to join the meeting. If you haven’t used Skype for Business before, a small plug-in will be installed on your computer so that you are able to participate.

Please join 15 minutes before the start of the session in order to check the connection.

Any trouble in joining? Send us an email at masterbioethics@med.kuleuven.be

You can't join now, but you are interested?

More information sessions will take place in the future. Please send us an email if you want to be informed of new information sessions. Or let us know if you have any question at masterbioethics@med.kuleuven.be.

opportunity